CLAS Elected Committees 2018-2019

Promotion, Tenure, and Reappointment (PTR) Committee

Elected (two year term)

Henry Scott (PHYS, Full) Christina Gerken (WGS) J.R. Shrader (PHIL)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Rebecca Brittenham (ENG, Full) Frank Fujita (PSY, Full) Grace Muna (CHEM) Andy Schnabel (BIOL, Full)*

Reappointment and Promotion of Lecturers (RPL) Committee

Elected (two year term)

Kathy Ritchie (PSY) Heather Jones (WLS, Lecturer)

Kyle Schwieterman (MATH, Lecturere)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Jim McLister (BIOL)*

Clayton Michaels (ENG, Senior Lecturer)

Curriculum Committee

Elected (two year term)

Matt Shockey (PHIL)
Jay VanderVeen (SOCA)
Anna Savvopoulou (MATH)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Sungkyu Jang (POLS) Deb Marr (BIOL) Andrea Rusnock (WGS)

Bill Feighery (Dean's Office) ex officio* Karen Christopher (College) ex officio

Faculty and Staff Affairs Committee

Elected (two year term)

Diane Economakis (ENG, Senior Lecturer) Tammy Fong-Morgan (WLS) Gail McGuire (SOCA)

Dean will appoint staff member(s)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Beth Marchant (PHYS, part-time) Kirk Mecklenburg (BIOL) Dennis Rodriguez (PSY) CLAS Dean ex officio*

Student Affairs Committee

Elected (two year term)

Ann Grens (BIOL)

Neovi Karakatsanis (POLS)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Catherine Borshuk (PSY) Erinn Kelley (ENG, Lecturer)

Monika Lynker (Dean's Office) ex officio* Karen Christopher (College) ex officio

CLAS Student Conduct Hearing Board

Elected (two year term)

Peter Bushnell (BIO)*
Julio Hernando (WLS)

Continuing (one year remaining)

Hayley Froysland (HIST)

Catherine Hebert-Annis (WLS, Lecturer)

Carolyn Schult (PSY)

^{*} Convener